Downingtown Area Recreation Consortium
Register Now

Power Play Ice Rink - The LAB

Facility Area Information


701 Haywood Drive
Exton, PA 19341



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
The LAB


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Butts N' Guts Butts N' Guts - Session 1 Tuesday January 25, 2022 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
Kettlebell Class Kettlebell- Session 1 Wednesday January 26, 2022 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Boot Camp Class Boot Camp- Session 1 Saturday January 29, 2022 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
ASP (Adult Sports Performance) Class ASP (Adult Sports Performance) - Session 1 Saturday January 29, 2022 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) - Session 1 Saturday January 29, 2022 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
Butts N' Guts Butts N' Guts - Session 1 Tuesday February 1, 2022 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
Kettlebell Class Kettlebell- Session 1 Wednesday February 2, 2022 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Boot Camp Class Boot Camp- Session 1 Saturday February 5, 2022 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
ASP (Adult Sports Performance) Class ASP (Adult Sports Performance) - Session 1 Saturday February 5, 2022 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) - Session 1 Saturday February 5, 2022 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
Butts N' Guts Butts N' Guts - Session 1 Tuesday February 8, 2022 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
Kettlebell Class Kettlebell- Session 1 Wednesday February 9, 2022 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Boot Camp Class Boot Camp- Session 1 Saturday February 12, 2022 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
ASP (Adult Sports Performance) Class ASP (Adult Sports Performance) - Session 1 Saturday February 12, 2022 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) - Session 1 Saturday February 12, 2022 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
Butts N' Guts Butts N' Guts - Session 1 Tuesday February 15, 2022 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
Kettlebell Class Kettlebell- Session 1 Wednesday February 16, 2022 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Boot Camp Class Boot Camp- Session 1 Saturday February 19, 2022 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
ASP (Adult Sports Performance) Class ASP (Adult Sports Performance) - Session 1 Saturday February 19, 2022 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) - Session 1 Saturday February 19, 2022 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
Butts N' Guts Butts N' Guts - Session 1 Tuesday February 22, 2022 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
Kettlebell Class Kettlebell- Session 1 Wednesday February 23, 2022 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM